Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 2018-07-07T13:23:38+00:00

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cambridge, MA

7:00 pm plus after-party

Book Release, Reading and Signing at Porter Square Books. Launch party afterward, upstairs room at Christopher’s Restaurant.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Waterville Valley, NH

Time TBD

La Tasse Café (Hosted by The Bookmonger), Reading and Signing

Friday, September 21, 2018

Newburyport, MA

7:00 pm

Jabberwocky Bookshop, Reading and Signing

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Belmont, MA

7:00 pm

Belmont Books, Reading and Signing

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Cambridge, MA

11:30am – 1:00 pm

Women Explore Lecture Series, Democracy Center

Monday, October 1, 2018

Northampton, MA

6:00 – 7:00 pm

Smith College Student Center (Hosted by Outdoor Programs) Reading and Signing

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Northampton, MA

7:00 pm

Broadside Bookshop Reading and Signing

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Charlestown, MA

6:00 – 9:30 pm

Appalachian Mountain Club, Potluck Dinner, Slide Show, Reading and Signing

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Cambridge, MA

11:00am

Google, Inc., Slide Show, Reading, and Signing

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Cambridge, MA

6:00 pm

Cambridge Main Public Library, Reading and Signing

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Pasadena, CA

2:00 – 4:00 pm

Smith Club of Los Angeles, Slide Show, Reading, and Signing

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Studio City, CA

10 am Service Guest Speaker; 12 noon – 1:30pm Luncheon, Slide Show, Reading and Signing

Unitarian Universalist Church of Studio City

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Corte Madera, CA

4:00pm

Book Passage Marin, Reading and Signing

Sunday, November 7, 2018

Oakland, CA

7:00pm

East Bay Smith Book Group Discussion and Signing

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Mystic, CT

6:00 pm

Bank Square Books, Reading and Signing

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

San Antonio, TX

5:00 pm

The Twig Book Shop, Reading and Signing

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Austin, TX

3:30 pm

BookWoman Book Store, Reading and Signing

Media Contact:
Crystal Patriarche 
BookSparks
480-650-1688