Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 2018-09-04T14:16:49+00:00

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cambridge, MA

7:00 pm plus after-party

Book Release, Reading and Signing at Porter Square Books. Launch party afterward, upstairs room at Christopher’s Restaurant.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Waterville Valley, NH

4:00 pm

La Tasse Café (Hosted by The Bookmonger), Reading and Signing

Friday, September 21, 2018

Newburyport, MA

7:00 pm

Jabberwocky Bookshop, Reading and Signing

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Belmont, MA

7:00 pm

Belmont Books, Reading and Signing

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Cambridge, MA

11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Women Explore Lecture Series, Democracy Center

Monday, October 1, 2018

Northampton, MA

6:00 – 7:00 pm

Smith College Student Center (Hosted by Outdoor Programs) Reading and Signing

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Holyoke, MA

Noon – 1:30 pm

Tuesday Afternoon Club

48 peaks cheryl suchors

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Northampton, MA

7:00 pm

Broadside Bookshop Reading and Signing

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Arlington, MA

7:30 pm

Arlington Authors Salon – Kickstand Café

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Charlestown, MA

6:00 – 9:30 pm

Appalachian Mountain Club, Potluck Dinner, Slide Show, Reading and Signing

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Cambridge, MA

11:00 am

Google, Inc., Slide Show, Reading, and Signing

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Cambridge, MA

6:00 pm

Cambridge Main Public Library, Reading and Signing

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Pasadena, CA

2:00 – 4:00 pm

Smith Club of Los Angeles, Slide Show, Reading, and Signing

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Studio City, CA

10 am Service Guest Speaker; 12 noon – 1:30 pm Luncheon, Slide Show, Reading and Signing

Unitarian Universalist Church of Studio City

Monday, October 22, 2018

Pasadena, CA

2 pm Reading and Signing

Pasadena Central Public Library

Monday, October 22, 2018

Pasadena, CA

7:30 pm Reading and Signing

Distant Lands

Sunday, October 28, 2018

San Francisco, CA

4:00 pm Reading and Signing

Books, Inc. – Laurel Village

Monday, October 29, 2018

Palo Alto, CA

6:30 pm

Sierra Club, Loma Prieta Chapter

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Corte Madera, CA

4:00 pm

Book Passage Marin, Reading and Signing

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Oakland, CA

7:00 pm

East Bay Smith Book Group Discussion and Signing

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Guilford, CT

12 Noon

Guilford Free Library, Reading and Signing

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Mystic, CT

6:00 pm

Bank Square Books, Reading and Signing

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Boxford, MA

11:00 am

Boxford Town Library, Reading and Signing

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Newton, MA

7:00 pm

Newtonville Books, Reading and Signing

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tewksbury, MA

7:00 pm Reading and Signing

Tewksbury Public Library

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

San Antonio, TX

5:00 pm

The Twig Book Shop, Reading and Signing

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Austin, TX

3:30 pm

BookWoman Book Store, Reading and Signing

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Washington DC

7:00 pm

Busboys and Poets, 14th and V, Reading and Signing

Media Contact:
Crystal Patriarche 
BookSparks
480-650-1688